Brea Office

Office: 714-533-8275

Fax: 714-533-2533

 

Mario Haug, Executive Director

marioh@taskca.org

 

Laura Simmons-Martinez, Assistive Technology Program Manager

laurasm@taskca.org

 

Matthew Johnson, Manager, Grants & Information

matthewj@taskca.org

 

Paula West-Hernandez, Project Manager – Region 2

paulawh@taskca.org

 

Elizabeth Ortega, Assistive Technology Specialist

lizo@taskca.org

 

Rocio Lopez, Family Support Specialist

rociol@taskca.org

 

Elizabeth Butteling, Bookkeeper

elizabethb@taskca.org

 


Alhambra Office

Office: 626-300-1043

Fax: 626-300-9164

 

Suzanne Galindo, Project Manager – Region 1

 suzanneg@taskca.org

 

Maria Luna, Family Support Specialist

 marial@taskca.org

 

Marisa Silva, Family Support Specialist

 marisas@taskca.org

 


Riverside Office

Office: 951-328-1200

Fax: 951-328-8738

 

Elias Alvarado, Family Support Specialist

eliasa@taskca.org

 

Susie Villalobos, Family Support Specialist

susiev@taskca.org

 

Diana Ruelas Rhine, Family Support Specialist

dianar@taskca.org

 


San Diego Office

619-282-0846

Fax: 619-624-9753

 

Angelica Escobar, Family Support Specialist

angiee@taskca.org

 

Luisamaria Castillo, Family Support Specialist

luisac@taskca.org